Real Reviews From Our Customers

I have been to SEVERAL weddings where the DJ killed the vibe of the party. But I have never been more pleased with the music and vibe than I was with DJ4U. Laura in Client Relations was always so prompt and helpful in her communication, and our DJ Josh was just phenomenal! I really appreciated his call a few days before to confirm the timeline of the day and go over name pronunciations, and he kept the dance party going all night! Wouldn't have changed a thing!

Carly S Avatar
Carly S
12/10/2019

We used DJ4U for our wedding and thought they did a great job. They provided sound for our outdoor ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. The process of giving the songs we’d like to hear and any special request was very simple. We could tell they really cared about our day and that everything would be perfect for us. Would recommend their services!

Keith Brown Avatar
Keith Brown
11/06/2019

The students had a blast at our Barnyard Bash Fall Dance! Justin Lane always does an awesome job interacting with students and engaging high levels of energy. He encourages the students to the dance floor and asks them to come to the front by the stage to get them amped up with the music. His ability to incorporate a musical buildup with the high energy of the students is fantastic! We love having Justin as our DJ lead...he is the perfect face of the company with professionalism, high intensity interaction, and selection of appropriate music for the age group. And, as a bonus, Justin knew Gus H. was creating a StuCo dance video of the event and he helped Gus by playing group songs and rounding students up to the front or in a dance circle situation to aid in the taping of the evening. Justin killed it Friday night! Thank you, DJ4U, for making our dance experiences memorable and the absolute best!

Dk on the farm Avatar
Dk on the farm
11/05/2019

I have attended multiple weddings that DJ4U has entertained at as a guest. Each wedding was a blast and I had an amazing time! They are professional, accommodating to guest requests, and keep the dance floor packed all night long. If you’re looking for a wedding DJ that will make your wedding an unforgettable experience for both you and your guests, book DJ4U! You’ll be glad you did!

Suzanne Negley Avatar
Suzanne Negley
10/31/2019

We had used DJ4U back in 2017. We had used the DJ service, photo booth and event lighting. Our wedding was one for the books! We have had people comment on how fun and exciting our big day was years later.

The staff at DJ4U were great and easy to work with too! They were available to discuss about the bride and groom's exact needs for a perfect day and able to accommodate a lot of our needs.

If you want to have the most memorable day for your event, you won't go wrong with choosing DJ4U!

Alexandra Copeland Avatar
Alexandra Copeland
10/31/2019

True professionals! My wife and I used DJ4U for our wedding in 2014. From the initial conversation to the event itself, everyone we worked with was wonderful. We never felt like we were annoying their staff with questions. I know we were in communication in the day or two prior to the reception with those final details and each and every item was handled to perfection.

We told our DJ the vibe we wanted for the reception, but also to have some fun and play off the crowd and he knew exactly what we were looking for and nailed it. The dance floor was full the entire night.

From Jason to anyone on the staff, you really can't go wrong with DJ4U. The lighting was great. The entertainment was exactly as we wanted. Stop looking around at other options. DJ4U is what you're looking for.

Zach Parcell Avatar
Zach Parcell
10/31/2019

DJ4U was an awesome company to work with. They are very easy going and organized and will make your wedding day run as smoothly as possible. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for dj services. Great company!

Logan S Avatar
Logan S
10/28/2019

The DJs were incredibly personable and kept the dance floor packed all night. I was a guest and already have contacted them to be the DJ at my own wedding next summer! They played a great range of music and were the sole reason the night was so remarkable! I would recommend them to anyone who wants a quality of service that is unmatched in Central Illinois. Very fancy set up and great lighting added to the experience. Professional, fun, and willing to go the extra mile to make sure every guest felt involved at the reception. DJ4U rocked the evening!

Max C Avatar
Max C
10/25/2019

DJ4U is great to work with! Laura is super helpful and a great communicator. Our DJ L.D. was flexible with our crazy changing schedule, and he kept the party going!

Hannah C Avatar
Hannah C
10/07/2019

Wow! DJ4U was amazing. Our head DJ was Andrew and he was perfect! Leading up to the day, Laura was great at answering all questions and extremely prompt in replies. The planning website is phenomenal. You can literally plan everything on there and it makes it soooo easy! I would easily recommend DJ4U to anyone! Ps our photo booth was probably one of the biggest hits of the party!

Katie B Avatar
Katie B
9/30/2019

I heard about DJ4U from nearly every venue I considered for our wedding--always heard wonderful reviews. Their price wasn't the cheapest, but it also wasn't the highest. They did a fantastic job communicating with me up through the date of the wedding--I didn't have to reach out to them the month of the wedding, they reached out to me to remind me of details. The DJ did a wonderful job organizing the playlist we gave him to keep people dancing throughout the evening. I had SO much fun. They also had light displays that really set the dance floor apart when the dance floor opened. Amazing service--would highly recommend!

Kerri G. Avatar
Kerri G.
9/01/2019

I can’t thank enough for this incredible team that DJ4U did for us at our wedding. Justin and his crew did such an AMAZING JOB with everything. Hands down the best DJ and Photo-booth in town. We truly appreciate all the hard work and effort in making our wedding so special. They did what we ask and even danced with us as our party goers cheered us on! They definitely accommodated our intimate reception and made it so incredibly fun for everyone. I can’t thank y’all again for all you did. So glad we made the right choice.

Mary C Avatar
Mary C
8/04/2019

Josh was the lead DJ at our wedding and he did great! Our dance floor was full all night and so many guests have commented on how great the music selection was! We also had their photo booth, which was a hit. We have so many fun memories from the photobooth!

Lauren  C Avatar
Lauren C
7/22/2019

Max from DJ4U made our reception so fun! He worked with us to create a playlist to create our ideal wedding reception! He was so responsive throughout the process and very professional! He helped make our night everything we hoped for.

Bridget Avatar
Bridget
7/19/2019

DJ4U was perfect for our wedding this weekend at Starved Rock. I worked with Laura for the planning process and she was so wonderful to work with. Always answered my emails in a timely matter and answered all of my questions with ease. For the actually wedding, we worked with Max as our DJ and he was so nice to work with. He followed up with us the week of our wedding to make sure we were all on the same page, and we were. Everything went according to plan and just turned out amazing. Everyone had fun. Thank you so much both of you!

Jessica R Avatar
Jessica R
6/03/2019

We’re so glad we went with DJ4U for our wedding reception! They made everything so easy and we didn’t have to worry about a thing! We have been to several weddings where the reception wasn’t too lively because of the music selection, so I was a little nervous to make the decision on a DJ but everything turned out perfectly! It was a great selection of music and our guests really enjoyed it! We also loved the online planning tool that allowed us to make playlists!

Hope W Avatar
Hope W
1/14/2019

I cannot speak highly enough on DJ4U! They are absolutely incredible! There is absolutely no doubt in my mind that DJ4U will not only meet your expectations, but exceed them! Absolutely incredible company and I guarantee you that you will not be disappointed with them at all!

Brian D Avatar
Brian D
12/31/2018

We could not be more happy with DJ4U. They were so easy to work with and they cater to exactly what you want. Our music was a perfect combination of the music we requested and songs the DJs played that fit our genre. Mike and Josh were my DJs and they were so kind and good at their jobs! We would highly recommend DJ4U to anyone.

Emily O Avatar
Emily O
12/16/2018

I absolutely loved them! They were so easy to communicate with and so easy to work with!! With everything that we were planning, they were the easiest! They were so great at picking the exact songs that we wanted for our special day! The guest loved the photo booth, they were in it all night and they loved that could request any songs they choosed!! We wouldn’t of picked a better DJ! They are just absolutely wonderful!! Thank you guys, so much!!

Love, The Yeskes❤️

Stefanie Y Avatar
Stefanie Y
12/02/2018

There is absolutely no better choice for a DJ in Central Illinois! They are wonderful to work with, make the planning so easy with the online program and had people dancing the whole night!

The personal phone call with your DJ the week of the wedding ensures everything will go smoothly. The online program allows for as much control over your music as you want-- choosing what must be played, should be played if possible, and not played. For the most part, we put the trust in our DJ to play the songs he thought fit the crowd, and Justin nailed it! It was a wonderful night and everyone had a blast!

We also used DJ4U for a photobooth. This was the perfect addition to our reception! Not only did everyone have a blast, but both they and we got the perfect takeaway! We loved looking back at all the photos everyone took! Thank you to Erika, our photobooth attendant!

Megan P Avatar
Megan P
10/28/2018

DJ4U was recommended by a friend who used them for her wedding, and we couldn't be happier. We're not from the Peoria area, but our wedding was in Peoria, so we relied very heavily on recommendations. The two young men who managed the music were so nice, polite, courteous and sweet. Big shout out to Max and Chase. You both made our day even more spectacular than we ever expected.

On a technical note: the DJ4U website is very user-friendly because you can choose the top 60 "must play" songs. As well as a timeline for planning your reception/ceremony...all of which is a great feature.

Well done! Thumbs up to this DJ company. Don't go anywhere else...call them now!!!

Thanks.

LeAnn K Avatar
LeAnn K
10/23/2018

DJ4U just did our wedding October 19th and it was amazing! They did our ceremony and reception music and even our photo booth! Couldn’t have asked for anything more! Thanks Ethan!

Nichole H Avatar
Nichole H
10/23/2018

These guys, Andrew and Josh, were the BEST! They were so helpful with timelines, keeping the energy high, and just being all around cool kids to work with. I can not recommend them enough for your wedding or other event! And if you’re considering the photo booth, do it for sure! You get an album of all of them, and a flash drive with them all on it! So worth it!! ❤️❤️

Angela M Avatar
Angela M
10/02/2018

DJ4U was amazing and everything we hoped they would be. Our DJ Ethan did a great job at keeping the entire night running smoothly. Then when it came music he was an expert on keeping the crowd entertained and having a great time. A+++ Thank you DJ4U for making out big day go so smoothly.

Darren D Avatar
Darren D
8/30/2018

DJ4U took care of our ceremony and our reception. They did an amazing job and it made the day so much more enjoyable. I can't express how impressed we were with Ethan's (our Dj) professionalism and his ability to keep our crowd entertained. Without a doubt DJ4U is the best choice for any ceremony and wedding. Thank you Dj4U for making our special day go so smoothly.

Darren Avatar
Darren
8/30/2018

LD and Brayden were the best! I was a little nervous since I provided information to them late, but they blew me out of the water. I received many compliments about the music they played. I would definitely use DJ4U again for our next occasion. Thank you so much DJ4U for helping make my wedding the best day of my life.

Evelyn  O Avatar
Evelyn O
7/22/2018

LD and Brayden were amazing. We received many compliments on the music they played and people we dancing on the dance for the entire time. We will definitely be using DJ4U for future family occasions.

Evelyn Avatar
Evelyn
7/22/2018

They were the life of the party. We got their top package which included a photobooth and the DJ all night. They kept the dance floor packed and our guests entertained. They did a great job working with my wedding planner to make sure the night flowed smoothly. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone to wants to have an amazing time at their reception!

Lindsay H Avatar
Lindsay H
7/19/2018

Truly amazed at how professional they are. Jason went above and beyond just playing music, but brought exceptional entertainment and made sure every single person was having a great time.

Cathy B Avatar
Cathy B
7/16/2018

DJ4U was wonderful to work with, and did an AMAZING job on our wedding reception! My husband and I were nervous with picking a DJ because we had seen some wedding receptions flop due to a bad DJ. We clearly had nothing to worry about with DJ4U. They were excellent in communicating with us to make sure we had a DJ to perfectly reflect what we were looking for. We used the photo booth as well from DJ4U, and our guests LOVED the different options. I only made it to a few pictures, but only because our DJ was playing too many excellent songs, and I couldn't tear myself away from the dance floor.

Our guests all thought we threw an amazing party, but we couldn't have done it without an even more amazing DJ. We also loved that we were able to keep all of our pictures from the photo booth, provide a gift copy for our friends and family who took the picture, and they even made a complimentary photo album with the pictures.

Our DJ was flexible, friendly, and extremely organized. Overall they did an amazing job, and I would highly recommend them to anyone getting married!

Rachel S Avatar
Rachel S
6/25/2018

DJ4U was wonderful to work with, and did an AMAZING job on our wedding reception! My husband and I were nervous with picking a DJ because we had seen some wedding receptions flop due to a bad DJ. We clearly had nothing to worry about with DJ4U. They were excellent in communicating with us to make sure we had a DJ to perfectly reflect what we were looking for. We used the photo booth as well from DJ4U, and our guests LOVED the different options. I only made it to a few pictures, but only because our DJ was playing too many excellent songs, and I couldn't tear myself away from the dance floor.

Our guests all thought we threw an amazing party, but we couldn't have done it without an even more amazing DJ. We also loved that we were able to keep all of our pictures from the photo booth, provide a gift copy for our friends and family who took the picture, and they even made a complimentary photo album with the pictures.

Rachel Avatar
Rachel
6/25/2018

DJ4U was a blessing to have. They took the time to make sure that our whole day flowed smoothly! They played awesome music that everyone could dance and have fun to. I am very satisfied with all the hard work that they did!

Kaila S Avatar
Kaila S
4/29/2018

They ran the show and stuck to our timeline! They kept everyone dancing and assured the whole night went smoothly. The photobooth they brought was amazing and is what we used for our guest book which is one of my favorite things from my wedding I would do again. Absolutely the best!

Emily S Avatar
Emily S
3/12/2018

After shopping around for our wedding DJ quite a bit, we decided on DJ4U based on their overall services and price. We didn't need all the extra bells and whistles, but we did need them to be professional, fun and flexible. Our DJ delivered on all those requirements! Our unique ceremony/reception space setup did not phase him - everything went as planned and our guests danced all night! We did a New Years Eve countdown and people did not want to leave. I would recommend DJ4U for sure!

Kim Z Avatar
Kim Z
1/15/2018

DJ4U did a wonderful job of communicating with us before and during the wedding. I loved having the option to choose "must play" and "do not play" songs in the online gallery. They were also able to easily accommodate our last minute requests, including adding ceremony sound and equipment for a live performance by one of our friends to our contract. They did a great job of keeping all ages interested in the dance floor. And the photo booth was awesome too!

Jill G Avatar
Jill G
12/04/2017

DJ4U did a wonderful job of communicating with us before and during the wedding. I loved having the option to choose "must play" and "do not play" songs in the online gallery. They were also able to easily accommodate our last minute requests, including adding ceremony sound and equipment for a live performance by one of our friends to our contract. They did a great job of keeping all ages interested in the dance floor. And the photo booth was awesome too!

Jill Avatar
Jill
12/04/2017

I can't stress enough how blown away I was by the services of DJ4U. Max was our lead DJ and I can truly say that my memories of my wedding will include how he went above and beyond to make our day special. He was enthusiastic, accommodating, and fun. At one point, I stressed about my unity sand and guestbook still being outside, while my reception was inside, because I did not want those things to be forgotten. As my husband and I got up to go get them, Max came over to us and said he would get them. Both DJs did a fantastic job at our wedding, the dance floor was full the entire night and everyone had a great time. Our wedding was almost 2 months ago and I am still hearing how much fun everyone had at the reception.

Jessica J Avatar
Jessica J
11/22/2017

DJ4U provided wonderful entertainment at our wedding this weekend! My husband and I had non-traditional reception in a small venue with less than 100 guests. Our lead DJ, Justin, and his colleague were incredibly accommodating to our unique reception structure. Everything, from the beginning stages of planning with Laura to the final song of the evening, was perfect! We are very thankful to everyone at DJ4U and highly recommend their services!

Corrinna M Avatar
Corrinna M
11/18/2017

DJ4U provided wonderful entertainment at our wedding this weekend! My husband and I had a non-traditional reception in a small venue with less than 100 guests. Our lead DJ, Justin, and his colleague were incredibly accommodating to our unique reception structure. Everything, from the beginning stages of planning with Laura to the final song of the evening, was perfect! We are very thankful to everyone at DJ4U and highly recommend their services!

Corrinna Avatar
Corrinna
11/18/2017

Both of our DJs were so fun to work with. Justin was who our lead DJ was and he was organized, not pushy, and fun. He kept us on track and made sure we were happy the entire night. The music was also perfect. They played exactly what we wanted and everyone had a great time and danced the entire night. Highly recommend!

Micaela M Avatar
Micaela M
11/08/2017

We loved the great service we received from DJ4U. Justin, our DJ4U should, did a fantastic job. We received so many comments from our guests, young and old alike. Our guests loved the photo booth, also. We have many special and fun memories from our reception. Thanks to Justin and DJ4U for making things special for our family.

Cindy Avatar
Cindy
11/05/2017

They were great!! We did the package with the photo booth so we had two people from DJ4U at our reception. All of the music we requested was played and they did a great job switching it up from slow to fast songs to give the reception a variation of music. I have no complaints about DJ4U and would highly recommend them!

Abby Avatar
Abby
10/25/2017

It was amazing to have these people do for us! They were exactly what we needed the whole time! They were flexible as needed for the reception and made our wedding flow great! I highly recommend this company!

Wes T Avatar
Wes T
10/22/2017

SERIOUSLY THE BEST COMPANY TO WORK WITH FOR A WEDDING! The DJ and photobooth team at our wedding was amazing and our guests loved them! Thanks for making our day special!

Waimon Avatar
Waimon
10/14/2017

Our DJ was amazing & everyone loved the music at our reception! He had everyone on the dance floor until they reluctantly had to leave when the reception ended. DJ4U also did an awesome job with our lighting. We received numerous compliments. I would recommend this wonderful team at DJ4U to everyone!

Nicole N Avatar
Nicole N
10/03/2017

I cannot say enough about DJ4U. From the first interaction to the completion of my wedding, their staff was always professional, prompt, and always willing to help. My DJ Ethan and crew, along with the photo booth attendant added an element of fun to the wedding and their interaction with the guest was spot on. I would recommend them to anyone and I thank the staff at DJ4U for making our night memorable.

Scott T Avatar
Scott T
9/17/2017

We had our wedding this past Saturday and I truly do not think I will be able to say enough about DJ4U and especially Max. From the introductions all the way until the very last song of the night, Max kept the party going and always kept myself and my husband in mind. I expected to receive a lot of feedback from our wedding but I did not expect people to mostly talk about how good the DJ was and how the dance floor never emptied! We are so thankful for Max and the entire team at DJ4U! If I know of anyone needing a dj in the future there will be no hesitation when I recommend DJ4U!!

Mary O Avatar
Mary O
9/06/2017

DJ4U was amazing! They went above and beyond for us! They answered any and all questions we had almost immediately. Thank you so much for and amazing day!

Courtney Avatar
Courtney
9/05/2017

Fantastic job! Our wedding ran smoothly! Our guests had fun! We didn't have to worry about anything!

Jennifer B Avatar
Jennifer B
9/04/2017

Super professional! Kept my wedding running smoothly and we didn't have to worry about anything! Would 100% recommend!

JENNIFER Avatar
JENNIFER
9/04/2017

The best DJ experience in the game! You don't have to worry about a thing and they make planning so easy! If you want your reception to be entertaining and a blast, you have to get DJ4U!

CASEY H Avatar
CASEY H
9/03/2017

DJ4U was awesome at our wedding! Max was our DJ and we also had the photo booth with them. Max checked in with us, reviewed names and made sure that everything went smoothly. He was very accommodating to our guests, and everyone complimented the DJ and the music. I also loved the open air photo booth, and they provided us with the USP drive that night so I could upload some pictures from the wedding. Highly recommend!!

Lauren S Avatar
Lauren S
8/09/2017

Very pleased with every aspect of their services. Friendly and punctual. Set up the lighting the night before. It was the exact colors we had requested. Made some changes a few week out and were very accommodating. Photo booth was lots of fun for everyone. Would definitely recommend them.

Sherri P Avatar
Sherri P
7/31/2017

DJ4U is hands down amazing! They make it very easy to plan what you want to hear at your wedding and more! I would highly suggest them to anyone looking for a DJ!!

Jessica B Avatar
Jessica B
7/30/2017

DJ4U was very professional from the very beginning. It was very easy to make our song choices online. Max was our DJ and he did a wonderful job with our music for our ceremony and reception! We even got a call the week of our wedding to go over the timeline and what we needed for the day. Our guests were on the dance floor all night and we had a blast! Thanks for a job very well done!

Adrienne H Avatar
Adrienne H
6/23/2017

We had Max as our DJ and he did a wonderful job putting all of our music selections together. The whole day went so smooth and the music sounded great for our outdoor ceremony. There was always people on the dance floor the rest of the night! DJ4U was very professional from the very beginning. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a DJ!

Adrienne Avatar
Adrienne
6/23/2017

Our DJ Max was absolutely amazing! And made our wedding reception run flawless. He did amazing with song choices and keeping everyone out on the dance floor having so much fun until the end of the night! Definitely happy with our choice and would recommend to anyone!

Haley S Avatar
Haley S
6/12/2017

We could not have been happy with the services DJ4U provided for our big day. Our DJ was outstanding! We had a call the week before the wedding to go over our timeline and exactly what we wanted for our day. We had a pretty diverse group attending and wanted to make sure everyone's music tastes were met. We gave our DJ a general idea of the music we wanted to hear and he ran with it. Every single song he picked was a total hit! The DJ also made sure my husband and I were in the loop but were also ready to proceed before every event (toasts, cake cutting, etc) which we loved. Overall our wedding night could not have been more perfect and DJ4U was a huge part in making our night a success.

Evan C Avatar
Evan C
5/31/2017

This was our third wedding and most definitely the best DJ we have had! LD kept everything moving smoothly and kept our guests' attention throughout the night. He was the best! Would highly recommend him!!

Jayne C Avatar
Jayne C
12/09/2016

This was our third wedding and most definitely the best DJ we have had! LD kept everything moving smoothly and kept our guests' attention throughout the night. He was the best! Would highly recommend him!!
Bride's mother

Jayne Avatar
Jayne
12/09/2016

Chad was wonderful! He was very friendly and did a great job. The whole planning process was very simple and help was only a phone call or email away. I would recommend DJ4U to anybody!

Jackie S Avatar
Jackie S
11/19/2016

DJ4U was awesome! Max was our DJ and he checked in with me multiple times to make sure my night was going just as I wanted. I couldn't of asked for a better DJ. Before your wedding you have an online form to fill out and you can put song requests on their which is really awesome, I heard all the songs I wanted to hear. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Cassie S Avatar
Cassie S
11/17/2016

DJ4U did a fantastic job for our wedding day! They listened to my suggestions and requests and were very accommodating. I could not have asked for a better experience. Thanks!

Ashley W Avatar
Ashley W
10/30/2016

These guys were dope, they handled our wedding very professionally while still being great fun. They managed to entertain a crowd with a wide variety of tastes, and I don't think our dance floor was empty the entire night. Pretty cool beans. They also provided us with a photo booth and ceremony sound which allowed us to have some fun with the songs we played at our wedding.

Heath M Avatar
Heath M
10/28/2016

DJ4U did an amazing job at our wedding this past April. They were professional, knowledgable, and so easy to work with. From the beginning of the ceremony to the end of the reception DJ4U kept things going on time and so smoothly. We didn't have to worry about anything. We had both their DJ and photo booth services. Both were a huge hit with our guests. I would definitely recommend!!

Jamie  M Avatar
Jamie M
10/28/2016

These guys were dope. They made the night a blast for a wide variety of people at our wedding, and we had everyone there from more traditional family members to wild college friends. They also were totally on top of handling our ceremony and brought their photo booth, which I liked because it's open and you can fit way more people in a picture than an enclosed booth.

Heath Avatar
Heath
10/28/2016

DJ4U did an amazing job at our wedding this past April. They were professional, knowledgable, and so easy to work with. From the beginning of the ceremony to the end of the reception DJ4U kept things going on time and so smoothly. We didn't have to worry about anything. We had both their DJ and photo booth services. Both were a huge hit with our guests. I would definitely recommend!!

Jamie Avatar
Jamie
10/28/2016

As a wedding photographer in the area- I work with many DJs- and DJ4U is one of my absolute favorites. They are always professional, funny, and incredibly conscious of their clients and the other vendors! I love that their DJs always confirm that we are ready to shoot before starting a big event like a first dance, etc. I recommend them to all of my couples!!!

Kara K Avatar
Kara K
10/27/2016

As a wedding planner, I'm only as good as the vendors I work with and refer to my clients. Rest assured, DJ4U is not only at the top but is THE top entertainment company that we recommend to our clients. We've been working with them consistently for the past 9 years and have never once had a client be anything other than blown away by their professionalism, customer service, and their ability to create a party and keep it going through the night! They're the first (and often the only) phone call we make when working on entertainment for a client. We couldn't be more pleased to work with them, refer them, and continue to support DJ4U. Brides - you won't be disappointed!

Sara O Avatar
Sara O
10/27/2016

You will not be disappointed with DJ4U! They made our night so easy and so much fun! I recommend them to all of my friends!

Bethany Avatar
Bethany
10/27/2016

They were very professional. We had a great time. The music was great!

Karol H Avatar
Karol H
10/26/2016

They were very professional. We had a great time. The music was awesome

Karol Avatar
Karol
10/26/2016

DJ4U made planning our reception so easy! They took care of everything and took time to answer all of the questions I had! They were great and made our evening unforgettable!!!

Joe  H Avatar
Joe H
10/23/2016

I have been in the wedding industry for a little over two years. These gentleman made everything so easy and professional! I wouldnt pick any other DJ service.

alexis T Avatar
alexis T
10/22/2016

Everything about DJ4U was spot on! They were very professional and up to date on all the new music! The wedding went without a hitch! Everyone loved the music and the photo booth was an awesome touch! I would definitely recommend!!

Jessica Avatar
Jessica
10/22/2016

I thought DJ4U was absolutely wonderful! Tim was very easygoing and a great guy to communicate with. He was always prompt with his responses and played everything we wanted played at the reception!! He was interactive with us and the guests during the reception and it was just awesome! Wouldn't have picked anyone else !!

Heather  R Avatar
Heather R
10/21/2016

DJ4U was the best! Booking was easy, they kept in contact with us and were always available if we had any question, their forms were user friendly and very handy for keeping track of everything going on, and they performed flawlessly at our wedding! They took all the stress out of our wedding as they took care of everything for us. We couldn't be any happier!

Johnny M Avatar
Johnny M
10/21/2016

I could not have asked for a better DJ for our wedding than DJ4U! From the start they were so easy to work with and went above and beyond to make every detail exactly what I wanted, from choosing the up lighting colors to designing a custom photobooth strip. So most importantly, the DJ... we had Johnny and he was AWESOME! The dance floor was packed the entire night, and people we never expected to see dancing were out there busting move! There was never a dull moment or an awkward transition. His assistant managed the photobooth and my favorite thing about that was that he would print as many strips as there were people in the photo and not just the standard two pictures. That way everyone got a copy! I've never seen another company do that. The other great thing they offer is their planning website where you can enter your timeline and request songs or create a do not play list - which they stick to! Overall, I was extremely happy with their professionalism and knowledge and would highly recommend them for anyone looking to have a flawless wedding reception!

Leane Avatar
Leane
10/21/2016

DJ4U was the best! Booking was easy, they kept in contact with us and were always available if we had any question, their forms were user friendly and very handy for keeping track of everything going on, and they performed flawlessly at our wedding! They took all the stress out of our wedding as they took care of everything for us. We couldn't be any happier!

Johnny Avatar
Johnny
10/21/2016

This DJ service was perfect for our wedding! They were very responsive to emails and questions we had before the big day. We were able to speak directly with our DJ a few days before to go over name pronunciation and details of timing. The website that they have for entering playlists and timelines is super easy to use and the DJs followed our suggestions. The DJs were very friendly and personable. We also used the photo booth service, which was a big hit! They helped to make our day perfect!

Kelly Avatar
Kelly
8/21/2016

DJ4U is, hands down, the best DJ in the Peoria area. By hiring DJ4U, we could rest assured that we would not have to worry about anything regarding our wedding reception. They quickly return phone calls and emails, and review everything with you the week of the wedding. You have the option to have as much or as little interaction with the DJs as you'd like. My groom and I chose to have more interactive DJs, which was perfect for our guests! The dance floor was absolutely packed the entire night. With a DJ company, you absolutely get what you pay for. You will not regret investing in DJ4U for your wedding.

Joe  H Avatar
Joe H
7/08/2016

DJ4U is, hands down, the best DJ in the Peoria area. By hiring DJ4U, we could rest assured that we would not have to worry about anything regarding our wedding reception. They quickly return phone calls and emails, and review everything with you the week of the wedding. You have the option to have as much or as little interaction with the DJs as you'd like. My groom and I chose to have more interactive DJs, which was perfect for our guests! The dance floor was absolutely packed the entire night. With a DJ company, you absolutely get what you pay for. You will not regret investing in DJ4U for your wedding.

Breanna Avatar
Breanna
7/08/2016

Did a great job! They had a conference call with us the week before so we knew exactly what to expect, granted all our request. Made sure the dance floor was always packed. Had a clear and wireless microphone for speeches. Kept us on schedule. Best in Peoria!

Mollie K Avatar
Mollie K
6/29/2016

Your comments are here:
Johnny Mathis was the absolute best!!!! He helped make our special day one to remember. Many guests complemented on DJ4U and wanted more information on you guys! Johnny checked in with me and made sure that the time line was going smoothly and kept the everyone entertained and excited on and off the dance floor. I'm SO pleased with how everything turned out!!

Jenna M Avatar
Jenna M
6/05/2016

Their planning website made everything SO easy! Out DJ was so nice and made our reception a ton of fun. He also helped keep things running smoothly so there wasn't a lot of "down time". In my opinion, there's no other DJ to use in Peoria besides DJ4U

Brodi S Avatar
Brodi S
5/31/2016

The music was great and Nathan had our guests dancing on the dance floor all night long. The photo booth was a great bonus and we received compliments from many of our guests on how much it added to our event. We are so happy with the way everything went and it made for a memorable wedding reception.

Stacey B Avatar
Stacey B
4/19/2016

The music was great and Nathan had our guests dancing on the dance floor all night long. The photo booth was a great bonus and we received compliments from many of our guests on how much it added to our event. We are so happy with the way everything went and it made for a memorable wedding reception.

Stacey Avatar
Stacey
4/19/2016

Thanks, DJ4U, for making my wedding reception a success!! DJ4U was very flexible and catered to exactly what I wanted. The online form was extremely detailed and helpful in planning the evening. During the reception, I really appreciated how attentive Nathan was to the flow and timing of the evening, in particular checking in with the bride and groom before proceeding with the next item in our schedule. Also the volume of music was really great - not to loud to blast out other guests who were visiting, but loud enough to keep the dance floor engaged! I would definitely recommend DJ4U!!

Beth Avatar
Beth
12/08/2015

Prado Wedding (11-7-15) Jason, John, and the staff that took care of Sally and I you guys were excellent. Jason from talking to me at the beginning and getting the set up. To the staff for keeping us informed throughout the process. To John you were awesome from the planning, to handling the event, and playing the music. Everyone was saying how awesome you and your partner playing music keeping everyone dancing. Thank You DJ4U for an awesome reception and I will try to promote you to anyone for a party or wedding.

Knottie5428723 Avatar
Knottie5428723
11/18/2015

Great customer service The communication was great from start to finish. Everything was on time & without issue. Photo booth was too much fun. The guys they sent were honest & very good with all the guests. They had as much fun as the kids did.

**About the photo booth....you could pay 20 professional photographers $1,000 each and they will NEVER, in their lifetime get that many people together, acting that goofy, and having that much fun. Get one!

Knottie84564188 Avatar
Knottie84564188
11/10/2015

BEST DJ EVER! There is NOTHING your guys, Nathan & Heath, could have done any better! They were both GREAT! I would not hesitate to recommend your services to anyone! My husband and I (parents of the Bride) couldn't be more pleased with your company and your staff. THANK YOU VERY MUCH for making it such a great day! It was BY FAR the BEST wedding reception we have ever been too!

Knottie52858681 Avatar
Knottie52858681
10/13/2015

We had Hunter and Tim for our wedding ceremony and reception. These two did a phenomenal job. They kept everyone dancing all night long and held true to all requests of the bride & groom. We cannot thank them enough!

In addition, my husband and I have attended several weddings where other DJ4U employees provided the entertainment and their work was excellent as well.

Trust me, go with DJ4U for your wedding, you will not be disappointed!!!

Lindsay Avatar
Lindsay
9/20/2015

Best DJs Ever!! We had such a great time at our wedding. Joe Valentin and his assistant were very helpful and a lot of fun. We loved that they were asking us if we needed drinks while eating dinner. That was unexpected and very much appreciated. One of them was there to help us through every step of the reception.

The music selection was perfect. Joe was very lively throughout the reception which was awesome. He was interactive and got on the dance floor a couple times. So nice!

We got lots of compliments on the DJs from our guests. Definitely would recommend DJ4U to others.

Shayne C Avatar
Shayne C
7/14/2015

Awesome DJ I was extremely impressed with our DJ, Joe Valentin. He was very attentive to Travis and I and always kept the lines of communication going but was not overbearing. He asked questions when needed and made suggestions he thought would be nice. Whenever I needed to go over something with him he was ready and waiting. Also I was very impressed with how he went above and beyond. At one point someone dropped their drink, within a minute Joe was out on the dance floor with a towel cleaning off the floor. In all the weddings I have been to I have never seen a DJ do that.

Amanda F Avatar
Amanda F
6/23/2015

Very easy to work with. Loved the online planning tool they offered.

Jill Avatar
Jill
6/11/2015

Wedding Everyone had a very good time at the Wedding. We've received many compliments since about how much fun everyone had. We'd definitely recommend DJ4U to others in the future!

Lisa M Avatar
Lisa M
5/05/2015

Great night! We are thoroughly impressed with the amount of support and professionalism we encountered with DJ4U. Every person we came into contact with gave us such a feeling of relief knowing that they would do anything to make our day go perfectly! Any request we made was met promptly and the entertainers did a great job keeping the guests on the dance floor-many were encouraging them to stay at the end of the night because they were so impressed. We could not be happier with the vendors that we chose to help make our day one to remember.

Lauren A Avatar
Lauren A
4/01/2015

I cannot thank DJ4U enough for making our ceremony and reception planning process so simple! Their staff is so professional and were so flexible and fun to work with through the entire event! Thank you so much!!

Matt Avatar
Matt
12/17/2014

I was a guest at a wedding that DJ4U did. The dj's were fun and professional and we had a great time. They had room lighting and put initials on the dance floor too. It was so pretty.

Valerie Avatar
Valerie
11/19/2014

Not worth the money DJ4U was chosen because of the rave reviews I had read. I was worried about the price, because they are pretty expensive. The moment upon choosing them, we made sure it was ok that we had pretty much our entire wedding reception planned out as far as music goes and asked if it was a problem. They assured us it was not. We loved their online planning form. It has a list of must haves and play if possible that was easy to use. They only problem? They hardly used ANY of our songs on that list. When talking with one of the DJ's ahead of time, he pronounced one of our favorite bands wrong...(a VERY well known name) and from that point on I was extremely worried that he wouldn't know what he was doing. I should have listened to my gut because at the reception, I felt that a lot of our songs didn't get played because he didn't now them. A good DJ should know all types of music and know when to play what....not just play what they think will be good at a reception. We had some songs played that were totally not our style and overall, I would not recommend this DJ for you if you already have a good idea on what you want played at your reception. Go with an iPod or a friend or a cheaper option!

Jenni H Avatar
Jenni H
11/17/2014

Dream DJ You guys ruled! Thank you for helping make my Wedding Reception all I ever wanted! You played everything I requested and I didnt leave the dance floor! Thanks again!

Melissa M Avatar
Melissa M
10/01/2014

Cash-Blondell Wedding DJ4U has been used for all of our family weddings so far. Each time we have had Jason be our DJ and he has done perfect each time! He is easy to work with and creates an unforgettable reception. He made up a dance to Space Jam for our wedding and taught everyone! He was interactive and was attentive to all of our requests.

Lauren C Avatar
Lauren C
9/17/2014

Wedding We wanted to let you know the guys did a wonderful job on Saturday! DJ4U will be highly recommended to anyone we know with a future wedding!

Michelle M Avatar
Michelle M
8/28/2014

Would Recommend Them to Anyone! We are SO happy with DJ4U. DJ4U did an excellent job and we just felt so comfortable with our decision both beforehand and the day-of! They whole process was so smooth and stress-free. The DJ was prompt, thorough, and so smoothly worked through the sound issue at the wedding. (Which was due to the location not an error on DJ4U's end!) DJ4U is the absolute best! We would recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Lindsey H Avatar
Lindsey H
8/19/2014

Thrilled with music choices and room lighting I am absolutely thrilled with the services I was provided by DJ4U!! They did a great job mixing music for our "surprise" first dance, as well as putting together song clips for our reception introductions.
Chad and Hunter, our DJ's, were excellent at getting us back on track when our timeline fell behind due to pictures and speeches.
We were also extremely pleased with how the room up-lighting looked!! It really made the room look more elegant.
Thanks again!

Ashley S Avatar
Ashley S
7/31/2014

EXCELLENT! Kept the party going all night long!!

Caitlin Avatar
Caitlin
7/04/2014